Terms Of Use

This Privacy and Use Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the “Agreement”) is made by and between you (“you”) and MakeupClass (“we”) regarding your use of any or all types of services (“Services”) of MakeupClass.net. By using the Service, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.

The service is designed to help you access information and content on the website MakeupClass.net

The term “you” refers to all individuals and/or entities accessing MakeupClass.net for any reason.

Usage Agreement

  1. Rights to the Service
    MakeupClass owns and maintains all interest in the Services, but MakeupClass makes no claim to intellectual property rights. wisdom for articles at the MakeupClass.net website. These intellectual property rights belong to the authors (writers).

MakeupClass is also not responsible for the information, and the content of the articles of the authors. You are solely responsible for the use, exploitation, provision of personal information, etc.

  1. Use and termination of use of the Service
    You may only use the content of the Service for your own personal purposes ( specifically not for commercial use) and may not copy, alter, modify, create derivative works of or publicly display any content of the Service. For example, you may not use the Service to sell a product or service; or use the Service to increase traffic to your website for commercial purposes; or use results from the Service and reformat and publicly display them, or use other tools or materials to monitor or copy any content from the Service. If you are unsure whether your intended use of the Service is authorized, please contact us.

MakeupClass will not be responsible for interruptions, outages, loss or falsification of data from attacks by other individuals or organizations, nor for technical problems in when providing the Service. MakeupClass is also not liable for losses arising from your use of the Service or from your interactions with other users.

MakeupClass reserves the right to unilaterally suspend or terminate the Service or your access to the Service.